Der Vorstand des KGV Weserblick e.V.

1.Vorsitzender

& Datenschutzbeauftragter des Vereins

Nico Vogt

Telefon: 05531 - 1216313
Mobil: 0174 - 7157890
E-Mail: n.vogt@kgv-weserblick-holzminden.de

Martin Wypasek


2.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: martin.wypasek@kgv-weserblick-holzminden.de

Peter Hinz


Kassierer und stellv. Schriftführer

E-Mail: peter.hinz@kgv-weserblick-holzminden.de

Manfred Bretter


Leiter Bauausschuss

E-Mail: m.bretter@kgv-weserblick-holzminden.de

Nadine Vogt


Schriftführerin


E-Mail: nadine.vogt@kgv-weserblick-holzminden.de

Fachberater


Ingrid Bretter

E-Mail: fachberater@kgv-weserblick-holzminden.de
   05531/1216313
Kontaktformular